Arts for Health Community Trust
LinedIn Add to gCal Add to Outlook

Colouring in with Watercolour

Spice up your colouring with watercolour
When
Monday 26th July 12:30pm - Monday 27th September 2021 2:30pm
Where  Arts for Health - Studio 1, 2 Seddon Road, Hamilton View Map
Who

If you are tired of colouring in with your pencils and felts, think about spicing up your pictures using watercolour.  You can bring your own colouring pictures, or we have some that you might like. You will learn to transfer your images, stretch your own watercolour paper and then get colouring.  This is a fun, laid back-space for people who enjoy doing something relaxing and rewarding suitable for all abilities.

10 sessions.

Basic materials supplied. 

$15 per session - 10 sessions in total. 

Limited to 6 artistsless

If you are tired of colouring in with your pencils and felts, think about spicing up your pictures using watercolour.  You can... more

Artist for all 10 Workshops $150.00
(No Longer Available)

Support Person
(No Longer Available)

Artist for First Monday Workshop $15.00
Mon 26 Jul 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for second Monday $15.00
Mon 2 Aug 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Third Monday Workshop $15.00
Mon 9 Aug 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Fourth Monday Workshop $15.00
Mon 16 Aug 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Fifth Monday Workshop $15.00
Mon 23 Aug 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Sixth Monday Workshop $15.00
Mon 30 Aug 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Seventh Monday Workshop $15.00
Mon 6 Sep 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Eighth Monday Workshop $15.00
Mon 13 Sep 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Ninth Monday Workshop $15.00
Mon 20 Sep 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Tenth Monday Workshop $15.00
Mon 27 Sep 9:30am - 11:30am

All prices in NZ Dollars and include GST

You can pay for this booking by: Internet Banking

Casual Booking
For password-free booking
Log In
If you have a password
Click Ok, and your password will be emailed to you.