Arts for Health Community Trust
LinedIn Add to gCal Add to Outlook

Paint like a Famous Artist with a Twist!

Lots of fun
When
Monday 26th July 9:30am - Monday 27th September 2021 11:30am
Where  Arts for Health - Studio 1, 2 Seddon Road, Hamilton View Map
Who Maisie Bryenton

Join us on a Monday morning as we explore works by famous artists and add our own little twist.

Basic materials supplied. 

$20 per session - 10 sessions in total. 

Limited to 6 artistsless

Join us on a Monday morningĀ as we explore works by famous artists and add our own little twist. Basic materials... more

Artist for all 10 Workshops $200.00
(No Longer Available)

Support Person
(No Longer Available)

Artist for First Monday Workshop $20.00
Mon 26 Jul 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for second Monday $20.00
Mon 2 Aug 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Third Monday Workshop $20.00
Mon 9 Aug 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Fourth Monday Workshop $20.00
Mon 16 Aug 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Fifth Monday Workshop $20.00
Mon 23 Aug 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Sixth Monday Workshop $20.00
Mon 30 Aug 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Seventh Monday Workshop $20.00
Mon 6 Sep 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Eighth Monday Workshop $20.00
Mon 13 Sep 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Ninth Monday Workshop $20.00
Mon 20 Sep 9:30am - 11:30am (No Longer Available)

Artist for Tenth Monday Workshop $20.00
Mon 27 Sep 9:30am - 11:30am

All prices in NZ Dollars and include GST

You can pay for this booking by: Internet Banking

Casual Booking
For password-free booking
Log In
If you have a password
Click Ok, and your password will be emailed to you.